Below is a list of our current CASO members. You can click on each to view additional details and their demo reels. To view the CASO VFX and Animation Reel click here.

If you would like to become a CASO member click here.

Company Address Contact Profile
Square_cfcc
Canada Film Capital Corporation
Other

130 Bloor Street West
Suite 500
Toronto, ON
M5S 1N5

David Carter
416-927-2227
dcarter@canadafilmcapital.com

View profile
Caso_na_100
Eggplant Pictures
Animation

157 Princess Street, 3rd Floor,
Toronto, ON
M5A 4M4

Paul Moyer
416 214-9911 x160
paul@eggplantpictures.com

View profile
Square_folks_logo
Folks VFX
VFX

864 College Street
Suite #2
Toronto, ON
M6H1H3

Sebastien Bergeron
1-416-848-4120
seb@folksvfx.com

View profile
Square_guru_logo_cmyk_300dpi
Guru Studio
Animation

110 spadina ave
Toronto, ON
M5V 2K4

Nora Keely
416-599-4878
nora.keely@gurustudio.com

View profile
Square_ecdev_logo_sq
Hamilton Economic Development - Creative Industries
Other

71 Main Street West
7th Floor
Hamilton, ON
L8P 4Y5

Carolynn Reid
905-546-2424 Ext. 4381
carolynn.reid@hamilton.ca

View profile
Square_houseofcool_caso_web
House of Cool Inc.
Animation

345 Adelaide St. W
6th Floor
Toronto, ON
M5V 1R5

Wes Lui
416 591-6500
wes@houseofcool.com

View profile
Caso_na_100
Kelencontent
Animation

4601-101 Charles St. East
Toronto, ON
M4Y1V2

Tanya Kelen
416 721 5919
tanya@kelencontent.com

View profile
Square_keyframelogo2015_white_caso_850x850
Keyframe Digital Productions Inc.
VFX

96 King St. (St.Catharines)
St. Catharines & Toronto, ON
L2R 3H8

Clint Green
905-988-6440
c.green@keyframe.ca

View profile
Caso_na_100
Mavericks VFX
VFX

181 Carlaw Ave
Suite 264
Toronto, ON
M4M 2S1

Brendan Taylor
647 341 5100
brendan@mavericks-vfx.com

View profile
Square_social_facebook_assets_template2
Mr. X Inc.
VFX

720 King Street West
10th Floor
Toronto, ON
M5V 2T3

Dennis Berardi
4165956222
dennis@mrxfx.com

View profile
Square_pipeline_caso_profile
Pipeline Studios
Animation

222 Main St West
Hamilton, ON
L8P 1J3

Juan Lopez
9058154260
info@pipelinestudios.com

View profile
Square_rs_website_poster
Rocket Science VFX
VFX

35 Golden Ave
ste 105
Toronto, ON
M6R2J5

Tom Turnbull
416-364-5678
tturnbull@rsvfx.com

View profile
Square_ss_entertainment_stacked
Sinking Ship Entertainment
VFX

1179 King Street West
Toronto, ON

Matt Bishop
416-533-8172
matt@sinkingship.ca

View profile
Square_snowball_-_icon
Snowball Studios
Animation

128A Sterling Road
Suite 300
Toronto, ON
M6R 2B7

Eran Barel
647-715-9777
eran@snowballstudios.ca

View profile
Square_fb_white_180p
SPIN VFX
VFX

901 King Street West, Suite 501
Toronto, ON
M5V 3H5

George Macri
416-504-8333
george@spinvfx.com

View profile
Square_stargatelogo_dark_tiny
Stargate Studios
VFX

161 Liberty Street, LL2
Toronto, ON
M6K 3G3

Robert D.M. Smith
647-930-1888
robert.smith@stargatestudios.net

View profile
Square_logo_hd
Stereo D
VFX

2 Fraser Avenue
Toronto, ON
M6K 1Y6

Yolanda Beltran
416-957-6416
ybeltran@stereodllc.com

View profile
Square_vfx_logo_draft5b_onwhite3
Switch VFX
VFX

128 Sterling Rd
Suite 301
Toronto, ON
M6R 2B7

Jon Campfens
(416) 530 4237
jonc@switchvfx.com

View profile
Square_logo_g_100px
the Generator at one
Other

1 St. Paul Street, Suite A301
St. Catharines , ON
L2R 7L2

Steve Boese
905.685.3460 x 208
sboese@thegeneratoratone.com

View profile
Square_skw_desktop1280x1024
theskonkworks incorporated
Animation

18 West Ave.,
Toronto, ON
M4M 2L8

Michael Carter
416-898-2624
mcarter@theskonkworks.com

View profile