Below is a list of our current CASO members. You can click on each to view additional details and their demo reels. To view the CASO VFX and Animation Reel click here.

If you would like to become a CASO member click here.

Company Address Contact Profile
Caso_na_100
3D Evolution System Canada Inc.
Other

110 Yorkville Ave., 3rd Floor
Toronto, ON
M5R 1B9

Ferdinando Dell'Omo
(416) 840-9431 x 1
f.dellomo@3devolutionsystemcanada.ca

View profile
Caso_na_100
3vis
Other

4560-B Boulevard St Laurent
Suite 203
Montreal , QC
H2T1R3

John Annis
416-931-1479
john@3vis.com

View profile
Square_arc%20productions%20on%20white
Arc Productions
Animation

230 Richmond Street East
2nd Floor
Toronto, ON
M5A 1P4

Jason McKenzie
416-682-5237
jason.mckenzie@arcproductions.com

View profile
Square_afx
Authority FX, Inc.
VFX

4-589 Beechwood Dr.
Waterloo, ON
N2T 2K9

Ryan P. Wilson
1-519-725-3362
ryan@authorityfx.com

View profile
Square_cfcc
Canada Film Capital Corporation
Other

130 Bloor Street West
Suite 500
Toronto, ON
M5S 1N5

David Carter
416-927-2227
dcarter@canadafilmcapital.com

View profile
Square_casdeslogovert
Caswell Design
Animation

4 Cavendish Crescent
Brampton, ON
L6T 1Z4

James Caswell
905-793-9318
jcaswell@caswelldesign.com

View profile
Square_corelogo_100_sq_fin
CORE Animated Effects Ltd.
Animation

115 Aldwych Ave.
Toronto, ON
M4J1X7

Trevor Davies
416-886-8459
tdavies@COREefx.ca

View profile
Square_corus
Corus Entertainment
Animation

25 Dockside Drive
Toronto, ON
M5A0B5

Darin Bristow
416-479-6506
darin.bristow@corusent.com

View profile
Square_geneva_logo
Geneva Film Co.
Animation

402-67 Mowat ave
Toronto, ON
M6K 3E3

James Stewart
416 516 6886 x 222
james@genevafilmco.com

View profile
Square_ecdev_logo_sq
Hamilton Economic Development - Creative Industries
Other

71 Main Street West
7th Floor
Hamilton, ON
L8P 4Y5

Carolynn Reid
905-546-2424 Ext. 4381
carolynn.reid@hamilton.ca

View profile
Square_houseofcool_caso_web
House of Cool Inc.
Animation

345 Adelaide St. W
6th Floor
Toronto, ON
M5V 1R5

Wes Lui
416 591-6500
wes@houseofcool.com

View profile
Caso_na_100
Huminah Animation
Animation

222 Main Street W
Hamilton, ON
L8P 1J3

Adam Mimnagh
416-822-3320
adamm@hhanimation.com

View profile
Square_ic_weblogo_101214
Intelligent Creatures
VFX

2216 Queen Street East
Toronto, ON
M4E1E9

Lon Molnar
416-691-0100
lon@intelligentcreatures.com

View profile
Square_logo_blackwgrad
Invisible Pictures
VFX

35 Liberty Street
Unit 105
Toronto, ON
M6K1A6

Neil Williamson
416.532.8811
neil@invisiblepictures.ca

View profile
Square_kf_black_caso
Keyframe Digital Productions Inc.
VFX

96 King St
St. Catharines, ON
L2R 3H8

Clint Green
905-988-6440
c.green@keyframe.ca

View profile
Square_lucine_caso
Lucine Animation
Animation

147 Liberty Street
Toronto, ON
M6K 3G3

Hiroshi Kobayashi
647-992-8155
hiroshi@lucineanimation.com

View profile
Square_mkvfx_logo_sm_green100x100
Master Key Effects North
VFX

40 Carl Hall Road
2nd Floor
Toronto, ON
M3K 2C1

Tavia Charlton
416-633-0777
tavia@mkvfx.com

View profile
Square_morrologo_100x100
morro images Inc.
Other

One St. Paul Street
Unit 10
St. Catharines, ON
L2R 7L4

Tobias Wiegand
1.905.359.3840
t.wiegand@morroimages.com

View profile
Square_mrxlogo_casoblk
Mr. X Inc.
VFX

35 McCaul Street
Suite 100
Toronto, ON
M5T 1V7

Dennis Berardi
416 595 6222
dennis@mrxfx.com

View profile
Square_ngen_logo_%20with_tagline_100x100
nGen - Niagara Interactive Media Generator
Other

1 St.Paul Street, Unit 10
St. Catharines , ON
L2R 7L2

Jeff Chesebrough
905-685-3460 Ext 201
jchesebrough@ngen-niagara.com

View profile
Caso_na_100
Optix Digital Pictures Inc.
VFX

157 Princess St.
3rd Floor,
Toronto, ON
M5A 4M4

Paul Moyer
416-214-9911
paul@optix.ca

View profile
Square_master_logo_100
Pipeline Studios Inc
Animation

1430 Trafalgar Rd
Oakville, ON
L6H2L1

Juan Lopez
9058154260
info@pipelinestudios.com

View profile
Square_rs_website_poster
Rocket Science VFX
VFX

33 Fraser Avenue, Suite 101
Toronto, ON
M6K 3J9

Tom Turnbull
416-364-5678
tturnbull@rsvfx.com

View profile
Square_shotgun_logo
Shotgun Software Inc.
Other

215 Rose Ave
Venice, CA, USA
90291

Sanjay Mistry
(888) 955-5369
sales@shotgunsoftware.com

View profile
Square_snowball_-_icon
Snowball Studios
Animation

10 Duplex Crescent
Toronto, ON
M5P1J2

Eran Barel
6479950020
eran@snowballstudios.ca

View profile
Square_sd_logo
Snow Day
Animation

58 Pendrith st
Toronto, ON
M6G 1r7

Tammy Semen
9053028355
tammy@snowdayinc.com

View profile
Square_fb_white_180p
SPIN VFX
VFX

901 King Street West, Suite 501
Toronto, ON
M5V 3H5

Christa Tazzeo Morson
416-504-8333
christa@spinvfx.com

View profile
Caso_na_100
Stargate Studios
VFX

67 Mowat Ave., Suite 433
23 LAKESIDE DRIVE RR 2
Toronto, ON
M6K 3E3

Kris Wood
416-451-9924
kris.wood@stargatestudios.net

View profile
Square_vfx_logo_draft5b_onwhite3
Switch VFX
VFX

99 Atlantic Ave
Suite 402
Toronto, ON
M6K3J8

Jon Campfens
(416) 530 4237
jonc@switchvfx.com

View profile
Square_tabithadraws_caso_icon
Tabitha Fisher / Tabitha Draws
Animation

680 Queens Quay West
Toronto, ON
M5V2Y9

Tabitha Fisher
(416) 710-6327
tabitha@tabithadraws.com

View profile
Square_skw_desktop1280x1024
theskonkworks incorporated
Animation

18 West Ave.,
Toronto, ON
M4M 2L8

Michael Carter
416-898-2624
mcarter@theskonkworks.com

View profile
Square_tba_rgb_100x46
Toon Boom Animation Inc.
Animation

5530 Saint Patrick, #2210
Montreal, QC
H4E 1A8

Joan Vogelesang
514-278-8666
joan@toonboom.com

View profile
Caso_na_100
Trixter Canada Inc.
VFX

1 William Morgan Dr.
Toronto, ON
M4H 1N6

Silvio Astarita
416 837 0514
silvio@trixtercanada.com

View profile