Below is a list of our current CASO members. You can click on each to view additional details and their demo reels. To view the CASO VFX and Animation Reel click here.

Company Address Contact Profile
Square_cfcc
Canada Film Capital Corporation
Other

130 Bloor Street West
Suite 500
Toronto, ON
M5S 1N5

David Carter
416-927-2227
dcarter@canadafilmcapital.com

Caso_na_100
Eggplant Pictures
Animation

157 Princess Street, 3rd Floor,
Toronto, ON
M5A 4M4

Paul Moyer
416 214-9911 x160
paul@eggplantpictures.com

Square_folks_logo
Folks VFX
VFX

864 College Street
Suite #2
Toronto, ON
M6H1H3

Sebastien Bergeron
1-416-848-4120
seb@folksvfx.com

Square_gii_logo_-_globe
Global Incentives
Other

497 King St. West, 3rd Floor
Toronto, ON
M5A 1L9

Len Pendergast
416-595-6300
len@globalincentivesinc.com

Caso_na_100
GoodTH.Inc
Other

190 lowther ave
toronto, ON
M5R1E8

Matthew Whelan
6476288835
matt@goodthinc.com

Square_guru_logo_cmyk_300dpi
Guru Studio
Animation

110 spadina ave
Toronto, ON
M5V 2K4

Nora Keely
416-599-4878
nora.keely@gurustudio.com

Square_houseofcool_caso_web
House of Cool Inc.
Animation

345 Adelaide St. W
6th Floor
Toronto, ON
M5V 1R5

Wes Lui
416 591-6500
wes@houseofcool.com

Caso_na_100
Kelencontent
Animation

4601-101 Charles St. East
Toronto, ON
M4Y1V2

Tanya Kelen
416 721 5919
tanya@kelencontent.com

Square_keyframelogo2015_white_caso_850x850
Keyframe Digital Productions Inc.
VFX

96 King St. (St.Catharines)
St. Catharines & Toronto, ON
L2R 3H8

Clint Green
905-988-6440
c.green@keyframe.ca

Caso_na_100
Mavericks VFX
VFX

181 Carlaw Ave
Suite 264
Toronto, ON
M4M 2S1

Brendan Taylor
647 341 5100
brendan@mavericks-vfx.com

Caso_na_100
Mothership VFX Canada
VFX

1929 Leslie Street
Toronto, ON
M3B 2M3

Fernando Talavera
647-896-8187
fernando@mothershipvfx.com

Square_social_facebook_assets_template2
Mr. X Inc.
VFX

720 King Street West
10th Floor
Toronto, ON
M5V 2T3

Dennis Berardi
4165956222
dennis@mrxfx.com

Square_pipeline_caso_profile
Pipeline Studios
Animation

222 Main St West
Hamilton, ON
L8P 1J3

Juan Lopez
9058154260
info@pipelinestudios.com

Square_rs_website_poster
Rocket Science VFX
VFX

35 Golden Ave
ste 105
Toronto, ON
M6R2J5

Tom Turnbull
416-364-5678
tturnbull@rsvfx.com

Square_ss_entertainment_stacked
Sinking Ship Entertainment
VFX

1179 King Street West
Toronto, ON

Matt Bishop
416-533-8172
matt@sinkingship.ca

Square_snowball_-_icon
Snowball Studios
Animation

128A Sterling Road
Suite 300
Toronto, ON
M6R 2B7

Eran Barel
647-715-9777
eran@snowballstudios.ca

Caso_na_100
S. O. Casual Inc
Animation

54 Cormier hts
Etobicoke, ON
M8z0b5

Owen cobham
416-427-1789
Owen.cobham@socasualinc.com

Square_fb_white_180p
SPIN VFX
VFX

901 King Street West, Suite 501
Toronto, ON
M5V 3H5

George Macri
416-504-8333
george@spinvfx.com

Square_stargatelogo_dark_tiny
Stargate Studios
VFX

161 Liberty Street, LL2
Toronto, ON
M6K 3G3

Robert D.M. Smith
647-930-1888
robert.smith@stargatestudios.net

Square_logo_hd
Stereo D
VFX

2 Fraser Avenue
Toronto, ON
M6K 1Y6

Yolanda Beltran
416-957-6416
ybeltran@stereodllc.com

Square_vfx_logo_draft5b_onwhite3
Switch VFX
VFX

128 Sterling Rd
Suite 301
Toronto, ON
M6R 2B7

Jon Campfens
(416) 530 4237
jonc@switchvfx.com

Square_tangent_logo
Tangent Animation
Animation

260 King St. East Suite 400A
Toronto, ON
M5A 4L5

Colin Carruthers
416 477-1845 ext 2515
colin.carruthers@tangent-animation.com

Square_skw_desktop1280x1024
theskonkworks incorporated
Animation

18 West Ave.,
Toronto, ON
M4M 2L8

Michael Carter
416-898-2624
mcarter@theskonkworks.com