Below is a list of our current CASO members. You can click on each to view additional details and their demo reels. To view the CASO VFX and Animation Reel click here.

If you would like to become a CASO member click here.

Company Address Contact Profile
Caso_na_100
3vis
Other

4560-B Boulevard St Laurent
Suite 203
Montreal , QC
H2T1R3

John Annis
416-931-1479
john@3vis.com

View profile
Square_aiclogo
AIC Studios
Other

110 Yorkville Ave., 3rd Floor
Toronto, ON
M5R 1B9

Ferdinando Dell'Omo
(416) 840-9431 x 1
f.dellomo@aicmovie.ca

View profile
Square_cfcc
Canada Film Capital Corporation
Other

130 Bloor Street West
Suite 500
Toronto, ON
M5S 1N5

David Carter
416-927-2227
dcarter@canadafilmcapital.com

View profile
Square_casdeslogovert
Caswell Design
Animation

4 Cavendish Crescent
Brampton, ON
L6T 1Z4

James Caswell
905-793-9318
jcaswell@caswelldesign.com

View profile
Square_corelogo_100_sq_fin
CORE Animated Effects Ltd.
Animation

115 Aldwych Ave.
Toronto, ON
M4J1X7

Trevor Davies
416-886-8459
tdavies@COREefx.ca

View profile
Square_corus
Corus Entertainment
Animation

25 Dockside Drive
Toronto, ON
M5A0B5

Darin Bristow
416-479-6506
darin.bristow@corusent.com

View profile
Caso_na_100
Eggplant Pictures
Animation

157 Princess Street, 3rd Floor,
Toronto, ON
M5A 4M4

Paul Moyer
416 214-9911 x160
paul@eggplantpictures.com

View profile
Square_folks_logo
Folks VFX
VFX

864 College Street
Suite #2
Toronto, ON
M6H1H3

Sebastien Bergeron
1-416-848-4120
seb@folksvfx.com

View profile
Square_geneva_logo
Geneva Film Co.
Animation

402-67 Mowat ave
Toronto, ON
M6K 3E3

James Stewart
416 516 6886 x 222
james@genevafilmco.com

View profile
Square_guru_logo_cmyk_300dpi
Guru Studio
Animation

110 spadina ave
Toronto, ON
M5V 2K4

Nora Keely
416-599-4878
nora.keely@gurustudio.com

View profile
Square_ecdev_logo_sq
Hamilton Economic Development - Creative Industries
Other

71 Main Street West
7th Floor
Hamilton, ON
L8P 4Y5

Carolynn Reid
905-546-2424 Ext. 4381
carolynn.reid@hamilton.ca

View profile
Square_houseofcool_caso_web
House of Cool Inc.
Animation

345 Adelaide St. W
6th Floor
Toronto, ON
M5V 1R5

Wes Lui
416 591-6500
wes@houseofcool.com

View profile
Square_ic_weblogo_101214
Intelligent Creatures
VFX

2216 Queen Street East
Toronto, ON
M4E1E9

Lon Molnar
416-691-0100
lon@intelligentcreatures.com

View profile
Caso_na_100
Kelencontent
Animation

4601-101 Charles St. East
Toronto, ON
M4Y1V2

Tanya Kelen
416 721 5919
tanya@kelencontent.com

View profile
Square_keyframelogo2015_white_caso_850x850
Keyframe Digital Productions Inc.
VFX

96 King St. (St.Catharines)
401 Logan Ave. (Toronto)
St. Catharines & Toronto, ON
L2R 3H8

Clint Green
905-988-6440
c.green@keyframe.ca

View profile
Square_logo
Master Key Effects North
VFX

1028A Sterling Rd
Suite 300
Toronto, ON
M6R2B7

Tavia Charlton
416-633-0777
tavia@mkvfx.com

View profile
Caso_na_100
Master Key Effects North
VFX

128A Sterling Rd
Suite 300
Toronto, ON
M6J1R7

Elan Dassani
6474618845
elan@mkvfx.com

View profile
Square_morrologo_100x100
morro images Inc.
Other

One St. Paul Street
Unit 10
St. Catharines, ON
L2R 7L4

Tobias Wiegand
1.905.359.3840
t.wiegand@morroimages.com

View profile
Square_social_facebook_assets_template2
Mr. X Inc.
VFX

35 McCaul Street
Suite 100
Toronto, ON
M5T 1V7

Dennis Berardi
416 595 6222
dennis@mrxfx.com

View profile
Square_pipeline_caso_profile
Pipeline Studios
Animation

222 Main St West
Hamilton, ON
L8P 1J3

Juan Lopez
9058154260
info@pipelinestudios.com

View profile
Square_rs_website_poster
Rocket Science VFX
VFX

35 Golden Ave
ste 105
Toronto, ON
M6R2J5

Tom Turnbull
416-364-5678
tturnbull@rsvfx.com

View profile
Square_snowball_-_icon
Snowball Studios
Animation

10 Duplex Crescent
Toronto, ON
M5P1J2

Eran Barel
6479950020
eran@snowballstudios.ca

View profile
Square_sd_logo
Snow Day
Animation

58 Pendrith st
Toronto, ON
M6G 1r7

Tammy Semen
9053028355
tammy@snowdayinc.com

View profile
Square_fb_white_180p
SPIN VFX
VFX

901 King Street West, Suite 501
Toronto, ON
M5V 3H5

Christa Tazzeo Morson
416-504-8333
christa@spinvfx.com

View profile
Square_stargatelogo_dark_tiny
Stargate Studios
VFX

161 Liberty Street, LL2
Toronto, ON
M6K 3G3

Robert D.M. Smith
647-930-1888
robert.smith@stargatestudios.net

View profile
Square_logo_hd
Stereo D
VFX

2 Fraser Avenue
Toronto, ON
M6K 1Y6

Yolanda Beltran
416-957-6416
ybeltran@stereodllc.com

View profile
Square_vfx_logo_draft5b_onwhite3
Switch VFX
VFX

128 Sterling Rd
Suite 301
Toronto, ON
M6R 2B7

Jon Campfens
(416) 530 4237
jonc@switchvfx.com

View profile
Square_logo_g_100px
the Generator at one
Other

1 St. Paul Street, Suite A301
St. Catharines , ON
L2R 7L2

Steve Boese
905.685.3460 x 208
sboese@thegeneratoratone.com

View profile
Square_skw_desktop1280x1024
theskonkworks incorporated
Animation

18 West Ave.,
Toronto, ON
M4M 2L8

Michael Carter
416-898-2624
mcarter@theskonkworks.com

View profile